Back to top

Dance Studio Schedule

Click on the class or party you want then order online to reserve your spot. If you have any questions call us at (516) 241-3179. See you on the dance floor!

October 2020

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Salsa on 2

8:30pm
Begins new 4 week session.
 

Foxtrot

8:30pm
Begins new 4 week session.
 

West Coast Swing

8:30pm
Begins new 4 week session.
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Salsa on 2

8:30pm
 

Foxtrot

8:30pm
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Salsa on 2

8:30pm
 

Foxtrot

8:30pm
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Salsa on 2

8:30pm
 

Foxtrot

8:30pm
 
 
 
 

Click on the class or party you want then order online to reserve your spot. If you have any questions call us at (516) 241-3179. See you on the dance floor!

January 2021

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Bachata

8:30pm

Begins new 4 week session

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Night Club 2 Step

8:30pm

Begins new 4 week session

Thursday, January 7, 2021

West Coast Swing

8:30pm

Begins new 4 week session

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Bachata

8:30pm

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Night Club 2 Step

8:30pm

Thursday, January 14, 2021

West Coast Swing

8:30pm

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Bachata

8:30pm

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Night Club 2 Step

8:30pm

Thursday, January 21, 2021

West Coast Swing

8:30pm

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Bachata

8:30pm

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Night Club 2 Step

8:30pm

Thursday, January 28, 2021

West Coast Swing

8:30pm

New Student Introductory Offer!

Our New Student Special makes it easy to see if Lisa Sparkles Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio is the right studio for you.

View Offer