Back to top

Dance Studio Schedule

Click on the class or party you want then order online to reserve your spot. If you have any questions call us at (516) 241-3179. See you on the dance floor!

June 2019

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Bolero

9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

West Coast Swing

8:00pm
Begins new 4 week session.
 

Salsa

9:00pm
Begins new 4 week session.
 

Beginner Group Class

7:00pm
Begins new 4 week session.
 

Quickstep

8:45pm
Begins new 4 week session.
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Salsa

9:00pm
 

Quickstep

8:45pm
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Salsa

9:00pm
 

Quickstep

8:45pm
 
 
 
 
 

New Student Introductory Offer!

Our New Student Special makes it easy to see if Lisa Sparkles Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio is the right studio for you.

View Offer

Click on the class or party you want then order online to reserve your spot. If you have any questions call us at (516) 241-3179. See you on the dance floor!

June 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

West Coast Swing

8:00pm

Bolero

9:00pm

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Wear White Party

6:00pm

Monday, June 10, 2019

West Coast Swing

8:00pm

Begins new 4 week session

Salsa

9:00pm

Begins new 4 week session

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7:00pm

Begins new 4 week session

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Quickstep

8:45pm

Begins new 4 week session

Monday, June 17, 2019

West Coast Swing

8:00pm

Salsa

9:00pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7:00pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Quickstep

8:45pm

Monday, June 24, 2019

West Coast Swing

8:00pm

Salsa

9:00pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7:00pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Quickstep

8:45pm