Back to top

Bolero

The dance of love the Bolero. Join us for this exciting and beautiful dance class as we work on strong technique, proper leading/following and learn some new cool moves. Both Lisa Sparkles & Joey Lulenski will take you on the wonderful journey of learning this dance.
This is an intermediate/advanced class and requires a strong foundation in this dance or other Latin dances.

Price: $70pp for all 4 weeks of class. Class length is 55 minutes.

tabs

Register

Bolero

  • Mon, Mar 04, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, Mar 11, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, Mar 18, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, Mar 25, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, Apr 01, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, Apr 08, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, Apr 15, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, Apr 29, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, May 06, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, May 13, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, May 20, 2019 - 9pm
  • Mon, Jun 03, 2019 - 9pm
$20.00

You can also register or inquire by phone or at the studio by appointment. Call 516-241-3179.

New Student Introductory Offer!

Our New Student Special makes it easy to see if Lisa Sparkles Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio is the right studio for you.

View Offer