Back to top

Dance Studio Schedule

Click on the class or party you want then order online to reserve your spot. If you have any questions call us at (516) 241-3179. See you on the dance floor!

April 2019

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Bolero

9:00pm
 
 
 
 

Kids Class!

11:00am
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Bolero

9:00pm
 
 
 
 

Kids Class!

11:00am
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Bolero

9:00pm
 
 
 
 

Kids Class!

11:00am
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Bolero

9:00pm
 
 
 
 

Kids Class!

11:00am
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Bolero

9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 

Click on the class or party you want then order online to reserve your spot. If you have any questions call us at (516) 241-3179. See you on the dance floor!

April 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

West Coast Swing

8:00pm

Bolero

9:00pm

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7:00pm

Performance Class

8:00pm

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Kids Class!

11:00am

Monday, April 8, 2019

West Coast Swing

8:00pm

Bolero

9:00pm

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7:00pm

Performance Class

8:00pm

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Kids Class!

11:00am

Monday, April 15, 2019

West Coast Swing

8:00pm

Bolero

9:00pm

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7:00pm

Performance Class

8:00pm

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Kids Class!

11:00am

Monday, April 22, 2019

West Coast Swing

8:00pm

Bolero

9:00pm

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7:00pm

Performance Class

8:00pm

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Kids Class!

11:00am

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Easter Egg Hunt Dance Party

2:00pm

Monday, April 29, 2019

West Coast Swing

8:00pm

Bolero

9:00pm

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7:00pm

Performance Class

8:00pm

New Student Introductory Offer!

Our New Student Special makes it easy to see if Lisa Sparkles Ballroom & Latin Dance Studio is the right studio for you.

View Offer