Back to top

Dance Studio Schedule

Click on the class or party you want then order online to reserve your spot. If you have any questions call us at (516) 241-3179. See you on the dance floor!

Monday, December 10, 2018

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
Hustle 8pm 12/3/2018 12/3/2018
Begins new 3 week session.
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Cha Cha 9pm 12/3/2018 12/3/2018
Begins new 3 week session.
»
«
Begnner Group Class 8pm 11/13/2018 12/4/2018
»
«
Silver Tango 8pm 12/5/2018 12/5/2018
Begins new 4 week session.
»

Hustle

8pm
 
 

Click on the class or party you want then order online to reserve your spot. If you have any questions call us at (516) 241-3179. See you on the dance floor!

May 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

West Coast Swing

8pm

Bolero

9pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7pm

Performance Class

8pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Silver Foxtrot

8pm

Begins new 4 week session

Monday, May 13, 2019

West Coast Swing

8pm

Bolero

9pm

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7pm

Performance Class

8pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Silver Foxtrot

8pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Step Into Summer Party!

2pm

Monday, May 20, 2019

West Coast Swing

8pm

Bolero

9pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7pm

Performance Class

8pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Silver Foxtrot

8pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Beginner Group Class

7pm

Performance Class

8pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Silver Foxtrot

8pm